EHETXS

Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

Articles intéressants

Retrouvez tous ces articles ainsi que beaucoup d'autres sur mes "Shared Items" 

 

MP urges ban on wi-fi technolgy in schools

 

Mobile phones tumour risk to young children

CHILDREN under the age of eight should not use mobile phones, parents were advised last night after an authoritative report linked heavy use to ear and brain tumours and concluded that the risks had been underestimated by most scientists. 

 

Health fears lead schools to dismantle wireless networks

[...] Professor Sir William Stewart, chairman of the Health Protection Agency, said that evidence of potentially harmful effects of microwave radiation had become more persuasive over the past five years. His report said that while there was a lack of hard information of damage to health, the approach should be precautionary. 

 

University without Wi-Fi

A FEW SCHOOLS have lent their ears to worried parents' concerns and banned wi-fi networks 

 

Up to 9% of the teenagers have used sleeping pills within the last month

 

WiMAX could fry your brain. Or not

 

Cell death induced by GSM 900-MHz and DCS 1800-MHz mobile telephony radiation

 

Alzheimer's now a top killer in L.A. County

 Alzheimer's disease for the first time has emerged as one of the leading causes of death in Los Angeles County

 

MICROWAVE BIOEFFECT CONGRUENCE WITH SCHIZOPHRENIA 

 

Wireless technology made me sick

 

The woman allergic to modern life

 

Does power corrupt?

 

 

Commentaires

  • Je suis étudiante à l'Institut Supérieurs des Métiers de la Mode de Monastir en Tunisie, j'ai 22 ans et je suis intéréssée de sujet de la protection contre les ondes et je vais présenter ce sujet comme mon "projet de fin d'études", mes enseignants trouvent que le sujet est très important et ils m'avaient encourager à faire des recherches et des questionnaires dans notre pays, pour savoir son intérêt et la conscience des utilisateurs des GSM portables de ce danger. Si vous acceptez que je serais comme représentante de votre société en Tunisie et je vous fais des publicités à votre cible gratuitement, mais en ayant plus de documents ou échantillon qui peut me faciliter ce travail,au titre d'étude, car ce sujet me plait beaucoup.
    J'espère que vous acceptez ma demande, et aiyez confiance en cette recherche qui sera encadrée par notre Université et qui vous aiderait à faire connaître vos produits intéressants; merci à l'avance.

Les commentaires sont fermés.